Knowledge for Development

Call for Application - Fellowships to study in Africa


Date: 14/09/2012


Deadline: 5 October 2012

UT/ITC is a technical partner in the Intra-ACP Mobility Scheme (see There are two ‘Calls for Applications’ for African residents and/or nationals to study in the following African universities: Ardhi (Tanzania), Buea (Cameroon), Hawassa (Ethiopia), Makerere (Uganda), KNUST (Ghana), North-west (South Africa), Polytechnic of Namibia, (Namibia) and Free State (South Africa). You can find the Master’s Mobility Scholarships via:, and the PhD Mobility Scholarships via:

The deadline to apply for a PhD or MSc fellowship for Africans to study in Africa: 5 October 2012.


E-mail Newsletter

 English  Français

» Download latest